Sunday, September 30, 2012

New Book Release Announcement

I've just submitted my next book through Amazon, in Kindle eBook format. It should become available within a few days. Here are the details:

Donna & Carol Book 11: Company: At Wes’s Request

Author: Mitch Jehnsen

Description (Erotic Romance): 
This is the conclusion of a two-part series that began with Book 10, and it will begin exactly where Book 10 left off.

It’s the morning after a wild night of adult fun; the company has slept over; and everyone rolls out of bed naked and in a very playful mood. As everyone knows, breakfast is the most important meal of the day, and there’s no need to hurry when there are so many interesting things that six people can do with food. The resulting craziness sets the tone for the day. It’s time for an Open Play-Day: 24 hours of sustained nudity and sexy fun.

Everyone is having a great time, until the guilt sets-in for Donna and Carol, but not because they’re getting into mischief, it’s because, with four guys and just the two of them, they feel that they’re hoarding the fun. The solution? More company!

The ladies have a surprise in store for their out-of-town guests; Donna gets a surprise of her own; and Carol gets to live out a fantasy. As the saying goes, a good time was had by all—until exhaustion set in.
For fans of Donna & Carol, understand that this book does not mark a new direction for the series. This is something that my characters wanted to try. Frankly, I had nothing to do with it. They did it; I just wrote it down. I’ll try to exert a little more control in the future.

41,109 Words

Donna & Carol Series Description:
This series is equal parts erotica and romance. The heat builds through careful character development, a strong story line, and a gradual buildup to intimacy.

In each installment, our first-person narrator looks back from the present day, to tell us about his life with the title characters. From his point of view, these stories are a celebration of the lives of these two remarkable women.

The narrative is set in a northern suburb of Minneapolis, Minnesota, beginning October 1969, when the main characters were high school seniors. The series trajectory takes them from their first experiences with love and sex, through a very thorough, open-minded, and creative exploration of sexuality and the structure of relationships. Over time, their sex lives become varied, energetic, and joyful, but through it all, they share a deep and abiding love for one another. More than anything else, it is the love that drives these stories.